David Breitbarth


Matt DeCaro


Rona Figueroa


Trish Mulholland

Mrs. Boeuf

Göran Norquist

Marcel, U/S Mr. Botard, Mr. Dudard

Danny Scheie

Mr. Papillon

Lauren Spencer

Collette, U/S Daisy

Teddy Spencer

Mr. Dudard

Jomar Tagatac

Mr. Botard, U/S Gene

Millie Brooks

U/S Collette, Mrs. Boeuf

Dan Hiatt

U/S Berenger, Marcel, Mr. Papillon


Creative Team

Eugène Ionesco

Translated by
Derek Prouse

Directed by
Frank Galati

Scenic and Costume Designer
Robert Perdziola

Lighting Designer
Chris Lundahl

Sound Designer & Original Music
Joseph Cerqua

Vocal Coach
Christine Adaire

Movement Coach
Danyon Davis

Joy Meads

Casting Director
Janet Foster, CSA

Vocal Coach 
Christine Adaire

Assistant Director
Karina Fox


Stage Management

Stage Manager
Elisa Guthertz

Assistant Stage Manager
Maggie Manzano

Stage Management Fellow
Brianna Grabowski

This production made possible by:

Season Presenter
Kenneth and Gisele Miller

Executive Producers
Christopher and Leslie Johnson

Elsa and Neil Pering
Lori Halverson Schryer

Associate Producers
Marilee K. Gardner
Mary and Gene Metz
Barbara Phillips

Official Hotel Partner


The actors and stage managers employed in this production are members of Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers in the United States.

Buy Tickets Subscribe Calendar Donate Now
© 2019 American Conservatory Theater-a tax-exempt 501c3 nonprofit organization. Number 94-6135772.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us