Contact Information

Peter J. Kuo
Associate Conservatory Director,
Director of San Francisco Semester
pjkuo@act-sf.org

Christopher Herold, PhD
Director of Summer Training Congress
ctherold@act-sf.org or 415.439.2316

Jill MacLean
Young Conservatory Director
jmaclean@act-sf.org or 415.439.2440

Jack F. Sharrar, PhD
Director of Academic Affairs
jsharrar@act-sf.org or 415.439.2412

Jerry Lopez
Director of Financial Aid
jlopez@act-sf.org or 415.439.2411

Charlotte Brockman
Conservatory Manager
cbrockman@act-sf.org

Sophia Nguyen
Studio A.C.T. and Young Conservatory Coordinator
sngyuen@act-sf.org

Koy Smith
Conservatory Associate, Academic Programs
ksmith@act-sf.org or 415.439.2426

Matt Jones
Bursar
mjones@act-sf.org or 415.439.2423

Joseph Tally
Head Librarian
jtally@act-sf.org or 415.439.2432

Conservatory Faculty List

The A.C.T. Conservatory

30 Grant Avenue, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108-5800

*All mail should be addressed to 30 Grant

 

M.F.A. Program
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

Summer Training Congress
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

San Francisco Semester
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

Young Conservatory
youngconservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2444

Studio A.C.T.
studio@act-sf.org
415.439.2444

 

Buy Tickets Subscribe Log In Donate Now
© 2019 American Conservatory Theater-a tax-exempt 501c3 nonprofit organization. Number 94-6135772.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us