Applications are currently not being accepted for American Conservatory Theater’s MFA in Acting program. To be notified about our next application cycle, please contact

We encourage people to consider A.C.T.’s other actor training programs; some which are being temporarily offered entirely online, including the 15-week San Francisco Semester.

Current MFA Students

Clint Bidwell


 John Chukwudelunzu


Allen Darby


Ashley J. Hicks


Eliza Kaye


Jordan Maia 


Zahan F. Mehta


Mākena Miller


Rachel Morrison


Johnny Rice


Chris Stevens


Kaiy Watts



Hernán Angulo


Zoe Chen


Evangeline "Banjo" Edwards


Nick Giovannoni

Wesley Guimarães