Unfortunately it looks like you are using an outdate browser

Please upgrade to a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge to improve your experience and security.

Core Faculty

Christine Adaire

MFA Head of Voice

Danyon Davis

MFA Program Director, MFA Head of Movement

Peter J. Kuo

Director of the Conservatory, Head of the San Francisco Semester

Joy Meads

Director of Dramaturgy and New Works

Lisa Anne Porter

MFA Head of Acting & Text and Dialects

Dr. Jack Sharrar

Director of Academic Affairs, WASC Accreditation Liaison Officer


Associate Faculty

Milissa Carey


Andy Chan Donald

A.C.T. Associate Artistic Director, Guest Artist

Juan Manzo

Director of Education & Community Programs

Kari Prindl

Alexander Technique


Adjunct Faculty

Lauren English

Jennifer Ikeda

Darryl V. Jones

Allie Moss

Audition Preparation, Literary Manager and Casting Associate

Tiffany Redmon

Deputy Director of Development

Sydney Schwindt


Guest Instructors

Shannon R. Davis

Director of Community Connections

Adam Elder

Margo Hall

Leslie Ishii

Artistic Director, Perseverance Theatre

Pam MacKinnon

Artistic Director

Welker White and Damian Young

Gameela Wright



Peter J. Kuo

Director of the Conservatory

Danyon Davis

Director of the MFA Program

Charlotte Brockman

Conservatory Manager

Alejandra Maria Rivas

Conservatory and School & Community Programs Coordinator

Dr. Jack Sharrar

Director of Academic Affairs

Jerry Lopez

Director of Financial Aid


Mike Anderburg

Conservatory Production Manager

Ariana Johnson

Associate Producer