Unfortunately it looks like you are using an outdate browser

Please upgrade to a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge to improve your experience and security.

A.C.T.’s Administrative Offices and Conservatory are located at:

415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

All mail should be sent to this address.

Box Offices

415.749.2228 
tickets@act-sf.org

Phone and Email Hours:
Mon–Fri 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat and Sun CLOSED

Geary Theater Box Office

415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA

Closed until further notice

Strand Theater Box Office

1127 Market Street
San Francisco, CA

Closed until further notice

The Box Office will be closed in observance of New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Telephone Directory

Box Office and Subscriber Services: 415.749.2228

Lost and Found: 415.749.2228

Administrative Offices: 415.834.3200

Subscriptions Office: 415.749.2250

Tickets by Fax: 415.749.2291

Group Sales: 415.749.2228
Discounts available for groups of 15 or more.

Theater Rentals: 415.439.2370

Costume Rentals: 415.439.2379

Student Matinees: 415.749.2228

Conservatory Academic Programs: 415.439.2426
For questions regarding the MFA, San Francisco Semester, and Summer Training Congress programs.

Subscriber Hotline: 415.439.2459
For feedback about the plays and the season.

Donations Hotline: 415.439.2480
Information about ticket donations.

Emergency Phone during Performance: 415.439.2396
Be sure to leave your seat locations with anyone who might need to contact you.

Email Directory

Box Office: tickets@act-sf.org

Subscriptions: subscriptions@act-sf.org

Group Sales: groups@act-sf.org

Artistic Department: artistic@act-sf.org

General Casting: casting@act-sf.org

M.F.A. Program Questions: conservatory@act-sf.org

Production: production@act-sf.org

Development: tredmon@act-sf.org

Marketing: sphillips@act-sf.org

Publications: lyeh@act-sf.org

Human Resources: hr@act-sf.org

Studio A.C.T.: studio@act-sf.org

Alumni Info: alumni@act-sf.org

Young Conservatory: youngconservatory@act-sf.org

Theater Rentals: rentals@act-sf.org

Studio Rentals: rentals@act-sf.org

Ticket donations: https://actsf.requestitem.com/

Website: web@act-sf.org