Unfortunately it looks like you are using an outdate browser

Please upgrade to a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge to improve your experience and security.

Peter J. Kuo
Conservatory, San Francisco Semester
Director of the Conservatory, Director of San Francisco Semester
pjkuo@act-sf.org

Danyon Davis
MFA Program
MFA Program Director, Head of Movement
ddavis@act-sf.edu

Christopher Herold, PhD
Summer Training Congress
Director of Summer Training Congress
ctherold@act-sf.org
415.439.2316

Mark Jackson
Studio A.C.T.
Director of Studio A.C.T.
mjackson@act-sf.org

Jill MacLean
Young Conservatory
Director of the Young Conservatory
jmaclean@act-sf.org
415.439.2440

Jack F. Sharrar, PhD
Conservatory (Academic Programs)
Director of Academic Affairs
jsharrar@act-sf.org
415.439.2412

Jerry Lopez
Conservatory (Academic Programs)
Director of Financial Aid
jlopez@act-sf.org
415.439.2411

Charlotte Brockman
Conservatory (Academic Programs)
Conservatory Manager
cbrockman@act-sf.org

Sophia Nguyen
Young Conservatory, Studio A.C.T.
Coordinator
snguyen@act-sf.org

Alejandra Maria Rivas
Conservatory (Academic Programs)
Conservatory Associate (MFA, SFS, STC)
arivas@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

Joseph Tally
Conservatory
Head Librarian
jtally@act-sf.org
415.439.2432

The A.C.T. Conservatory

415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

View the Conservatory faculty list.

 

General Questions

MFA Program

conservatory@act-sf.org - 415.439.2426

Young Conservatory

youngconservatory@act-sf.org - 415.439.2444

San Francisco Semester

conservatory@act-sf.org - 415.439.2426

Summer Training Congress

conservatory@act-sf.org - 415.439.2426

Studio A.C.T.

studio@act-sf.org - 415.439.2444

Support A.C.T.

By making a gift to A.C.T., you help support non-profit theater in our Bay Area community when it’s needed most. 

Donate today